Happy Farm Series

paperback coverimages  Available in ebook & paperback

Sheriff Bunny and the Lucky Horseshoe: Book 1 of the Happy Farm Series.

Lightning, the horse lost his Lucky Shoe while visiting his friends, and Sheriff Bunny helps him find it with the help of his barnyard friends.

This is a story of friendship and helping each other.

1 cover small for facebook




Only available in paperback

Chick-A-Roo’s Great Adventure: Book 2 in the Happy Farm Series

Henny Penny’s son, Chick-A-Roo wants to leave Happy Farm to be a pirate.  He tells his mother that he wants to sail the sea in his pirate ship, looking for hidden treasure.  However, he soon learns you don’t have to leave home to live your dream.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *